معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

SJZ CHEM-PHARM CO.، LTD. هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والمصدرة للمضافات الغذائية والكيماويات الصناعية والوسطاء الصيدلانية. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001. يقع مكتب التصدير الخاص بنا في مدينة شيجياتشوانغ ، عاصمة مقاطعة خبي ، على بعد 270 كم فقط جنوب بكين.

عبر سنوات من النمو ، بالبدء من التجارة الدولية البحتة ، SJZ CHEM-PHARM CO.، LTD.أنشأت صناعات وبنت تدريجياً سلسلة كاملة من شراء المواد الخام إلى المعالجة إلى التصدير. كشركة مجموعة صناعية متعددة الوظائف ،SJZ CHEM-PHARM CO.، LTD. امتلكت ثلاثة مصانع إنتاجية مباشرة وخمسة مصانع من خلال مشروع مشترك يغطي المضافات الغذائية والكيماويات العضوية وغير العضوية.

تلتزم شركتنا دائمًا بالائتمان وتعتبر الائتمان جوهر نفسها ، مما يحفز الشركة على أن تكون واحدة من أهم الشركات الأسرع نموًا في الصين. وبالتالي فإن عملائنا ، بغض النظر عن الداخل والخارج يثنون علينا ، وهذه هي الملكية غير المرئية للشركة. تسير شركتنا الآن نحو هدف أعلى ونرحب بك للانضمام إلينا. اختيارك لنا يعني أنك لا تختار فقط صديقًا مخلصًا ، ولكن أيضًا شريكًا موثوقًا به.

منذ 2015.03.11 ، SJZ CHEM-PHARM CO.، LTD. أصبحت الشركة المساهمة المسيطرة تمامًا في شركة مجموعة خبي تشين بانغ الدولية للتجارة المحدودة. القادر على توسيع نطاق الأعمال وتقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء بدعم قوي من الحكومة والأموال الوفيرة من المساهمين.

شهادة

شريك

About Us

About Us

SJZ CHEM-PHARM CO., LTD. is one of the leading manufacturers and exporters with Food Additives, Industrial Chemicals, and Pharmaceutical Intermediates. We have got the certificate of ISO9001 quality system. Our export office is located in Shijiazhuang, the capital of Hebei province, only 270km south of Beijing.

Through years of growth, by starting from pure international trade, SJZ CHEM-PHARM CO., LTD. has established industries and progressively built up a complete chain from raw material purchasing to processing to exporting. As a multifunction industrial group company, SJZ CHEM-PHARM CO., LTD. has owned three direct productive factories and five factories by joint venture covering FOOD ADDITIVES, INORGANIC and ORGANIC CHEMICALS.

Our company always sticks to credit and regards credit as the essence of itself, which spur the company to be one of the most important fastest growing enterprises in CHINA. Thus our customers, no matter from home and abroad speak highly of us, and that is the invisible property of the company. Our company is now marching towards a higher goal and you are welcome to join us. Choosing us means you choose not only a sincere friend, but also a reliable partner.

Since 2015.03.11, SJZ CHEM-PHARM CO., LTD. has become the absolutely controlling shareholder company of HEBEI CHENBANG INTL TRADING GROUP CO., LTD. who is able to broaden business and offer better service for customers with strong support from government and abundant funds from stockholders.

Certificate

Partner